Anniversaries

It’s officially Merri Poppins 2 year Anniversary on Facebook!  It really is amazing how time flies when you are having fun.

Favorite sews2013

I have made so many great items and met some really great people because of it.  I keep learning more and more each month and I can’t wait to see what the next year holds for my little business.

So thankyou friends for allowing me to make your little one something or be a part of your gift giving.  It really does mean a lot.  I also love seeing all of their little happy faces wearing a dress made especially for them.

 

Please join in celebrating by entering in the giveaway through Rafflecopter!!! Do you remember the fabric combo you all voted for?  Well, its completed and ready to be given away!!!  A size 4t Garden Layering Skirt to be worn by your little one or given away as a gift…..ENJOY!

 

Click the link below or on my Merri Poppins FB page.  GOOD LUCK!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Until next time…..  

 

JaNette

 

6 thoughts on “Anniversaries

  1. I would love to see 4th of July Inspired skirts/dresses and more character dresses. I love all your stuff!!!!

Leave a Reply

