Spring Festival

So we had my kid’s school festival over the weekend and the weather was so lovely…..except for the wind. Yes, I was the vendor whose tent broke and we spent more time chasing down my items than I did talking to people. My poor husband spent 3 hours literally holding up one end of the tent! You can also see my sweet son Ashton helping hold the other end. What troopers!
springfestival2014

But I can say it was STILL a good day 🙂 I ended up selling 3 dresses! EEEK! First time ever! I was so happy! Here is my neighbor modeling some watermelon bows (her favorite!)
springfestival2014-2

All in all it was a good day….complete with a giveaway! Since I had so many enter, I decided to draw more than one name 🙂
springfestival2014-3

Everyone whose name was drawn, gets a $5 shop credit to spend on something already made. Enjoy friends!

Until next time…

JaNette

Leave a Reply

