Top Stitchers Entry……

Oh my gosh!  The day is finally here!  Except I’m over here wringing my hands because I’m second guessing myself, per usual.  One BIG thing I learned is…..white is HARD to photograph. So kudos to all of you wedding photographers with getting those awesome detailed shots of white dresses.  I obviously didn’t think that aspect through before this task.  Anyway, hopefully you can see some of the details I was trying to express.  Here are some outtakes that didn’t make the cut on the TS blog (click on the link to see both entries from Bobbie and I)….Enjoy!

IMG_5971-1

TSCollage2

IMG_6164-1

Posing with trees….just for Becca! 😉

IMG_6198-1

A whole lotta sass!

IMG_6118-1IMG_6122-1IMG_6106-1IMG_6114-1IMG_5950-1

And yes, she is still playing with her new bunny!!

IMG_6151-1

Until next time!

JaNette

Leave a Reply

