What’s on my table Wednesday

Well….I had plans.  Plans to share a fun weekly impromptu of what I’m working on in real time. Obviously that didn’t happen as I had the worst migraine to date. Complete with flashing lights in my peripheral vision. I’ve had them like this before but not this extreme. They are crazy and exhausting! But now I’m wide awake and it’s too late to work on anything. Sad face…  So I guess I’ll start sharing next week instead!!!! Happy Wednesday friends!

Until next time

JaNette

Leave a Reply

