What’s on my Table Wednesday!

Hi everyone!  Last week I was going to share what I’m working on BUT my plans were halted due to one massive migraine.  Sooooo this week is much, much, much better!!!  YAY!  I bring to you…..

What’s on my table Wednesday!

Well that’s easy….

IMG_7196-1

I’m working on Hungry Caterpillar Tunics!  I started sewing these over the summer for a back-to-school themed, ready to ship (RTS) collaboration with a few other boutiques. That was a lot of fun but short lived.  You see, there is a ton of work involved in hosting those and being a part of them.  So our little group kinda stopped for a while.  I do hope to get back in one at some point because I love the chatting and sharing with the other mamas!

IMG_7198-1

This past year I revamped my Etsy Shop and my sales soared! It’s hard to find your niche in a place that has soooo much awesomeness and so many who do what I do as well. I had 39 sales last year alone.  That was a huge leap from 20 orders from the combined dates from opening in April 2012-Dec 2014.  Already this year 2016 I’ve had 7 orders….6 of them are Hungry Caterpillar Tunics!

BTScaterpillar

So it’s safe to say this is a hit for me!!!  I love that so many of you are searching hi and low for that special dress for your little one’s 1st birthday 🙂 After a couple of requests to make these more “January friendly”, I’m happy to say that I will be offering this with flutter sleeves and other trim colors as well.

IMG_7200-1

Happy Wednesday everyone!  It’s back to my table for now….I need to get these in the mail today!  Thanks for checking in with me 🙂

Until next time,

JaNette

2 thoughts on “What’s on my Table Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

