Spring Fever

Since my last post I have sewn up a few more things for my shop.  One of them being a cute little romper that reminds me of Beatrix Potter with it’s dreamy cabbage print.  Pretty teal, green, blue and purples!!!

IMG_8934-1

There has been an upswing of my friends and family having little girls so I’m sure this one won’t sit around too long.  I have more Spring goodies in the works but who knows when I will get to them…..  

The kids have been keeping us busy between their events and us trying to keep away from the crud that has been lurking around.

We celebrated Jenna’s 9th birthday with a little surprise snow shower and then a warm beautiful day for her party! This weather has been a rollercoaster ride for sure….

We’ve also been working on the flower beds and getting things completed around the house so we can enjoy our lab puppies that are due to arrive soon! 

Here is Ashton giving Omie, Luna, and Bella a treat. I can not wait for furbaby feet again! Its been a while since we’ve had a house full of puppies. 

So all in all…we have been busy bees! I have been sewing up a bunch of princess dresses for orders AND a special princess Miss S is going to Disney soon,  so we had a cute photo shoot recently (more on that in another post). So thats all for now! I will also write up a short post about Jenna’s awesome unicorn cake sometime soon. So come back and check out all of that magical fun!

Until next time, 

JaNette 

Leave a Reply

